Area 1

(209) 468.4802

Portrait of Janet D. Dyk

Current Board President Janet D. Dyk began serving on the San Joaquin County Board of Education in July of 2012. Ms. Dyk represents Area 1, which includes the rural elementary school districts of Banta, Jefferson, Lammersville, and New Jerusalem. Unified school districts represented in her area include parts of Escalon, Ripon, Manteca, and Tracy.

Term expires: June 2024